Shipping all over EUROPE! Free shipping Belgium and Netherlands from 60€, Germany from 50€, Italy and France from 70€ and Spain from 100€. 

Winning Steviala shop review - May 2024

Thecla de Jong from Helmond wins the shop review of May 2024! Will you win the shop review of June 2024? Write a nice review on Kiyoh.com!

"Great company and fast delivery. Once again a pleasant experience with this company. Definitely recommended for people who watch their carbohydrates."

Winning Steviala product review - May 2024

Masja wins the product review of May 2024! Will you win the product review of June 2024? Then quickly go to the Steviala webshop and review one or more products of your choice!

Caramel Crush: "Really tasty caramel. I am a big fan of Steviala syrups."

Winning Steviala recipes review - March 2024

Set wins the recipes review of March 2024! Will you win the recipes review of April 2024? Then quickly go to the Steviala webshop and review one or more recipes of your choice!

Sugar-free carrot coconut cake with caramel: "It tastes delicious! Surprising texture with the glaze, but I find it more like a sheet cake than a cake. I expected it to rise more and become lighter. I followed the recipe to the letter :)"

Win €125 with reviews!

By writing reviews on both Kiyoh.com (shop review) and Steviala.eu (product review) and our recipes page (recipes review), you help us and all other customers make a good choice. You can win a total of €125 store credit. Every month we choose the winners.

A VERY BIG THANK YOU!

Melissa & Melanie