Shipping all over EUROPE! Free shipping Belgium and Netherlands from 60€, Germany from 50€, Italy and France from 70€ and Spain from 100€. 

Write a review and win!

Steviala values your opinion and we like to reward you for it. By writing a shop review after an order on our website, you have a chance of winning a € 75 gift voucher. And if you write a recipe review or product review, you have the chance to win another € 25 each time. Read how it works below! We will also announce the winners of the previous period here.

Winning Steviala shop review - January 2024

Willem from Leusden wins the shop review of January 2024! Will you win the shop review of February 2024? Write a nice review on Kiyoh.com!

"Have been using stevia for many years, steviala has the best quality."

Winning Steviala product review - January 2024

Sandra wins the product review of January 2024! Will you win the product review of February 2024? Then quickly go to the Steviala webshop and review one or more products of your choice!

Steviala Kristal Sweet: "I love sweetness and sugar and am not a fan of sweetener. When I discovered this Kristal Sweet I was totally happy what a treat and just always have responsible natural sugar on hand. Always at least 2 bags in stock in my cupboard because I really can't do without it."

Winning Steviala recipe review - January 2024

Josje wins the recipe review of January 2024! Will you win the recipe review of January 2024? Then quickly go to the Steviala webshop and review one or more recipes of your choice!

Sugarfree bounties: "I had done it exactly according to the recipe, they are like real mini bounties. The taste of the coconut was good,but next time I will either make it more sweet,and use milk chocolate to put them through. But of course that's personal, and if you can't or don't want sugar at all the dark 85% is better."

Win 125€ with reviews!

By writing reviews on both Kiyoh.com (shop review) and Steviala.eu (product review) and our recipe page (recipe review) you help us and all other customers to make a good choice. By doing so, you can win a total of no less than 125€ shop credit. Every month we choose the winners.

A VERY BIG THANK YOU!

Melissa & Melanie