Free shipping Belgium and Netherlands from 60€, Italy, Spain and France from 100€, Germany from 70€.

Write a review and win!

Steviala values your opinion and we like to reward you for it. By writing a shop review after an order on our website, you have a chance of winning a € 75 gift voucher. And if you write a recipe review or product review, you have the chance to win another € 25 each time. Read how it works below! We will also announce the winners of the previous period here.

Winning Steviala shop review - November 2022

I. Duindam wins the shop review of November 2022! Will you win the shop review of December 2022? Write a nice review on Kiyoh.com!

"I have now ordered from Steviala itself for the second time. Clear webshop, fast shipping and the ladies behind Steviala are so nice, spontaneous, enthusiastic and really passionate about their work/products. Many products are discounted and I got another free bottle of sweet drops marshmallow. (Which is delicious, by the way) Then the products themselves.... Those are TOP! The Oh'Choc, syrups, the wide range of sugar substitutes, etc.. I love the flavours, indistinguishable from the real thing. So nice that you can now eat sugar "without" eating real sugar (barely any calories and no impact on your sugar levels) and all without any junk in it. I can't wait for the white Melties! Top webshop! Top products! Top owner!"

Winning Steviala product review - November 2022

Jeannette Van Nimwegen wins the product review of November 2022! Will you win the product review of December 2022? Then quickly visit the Steviala webshop and review one or more products of your choice!

Steviala Caramel Crush: "In  1  word: WONDERFUL: If you like caramel you should definitely try this one, you really don't want any other????"

Winning Steviala recipe review - November 2022

Els de Laat wins the recipe review of November 2022! Will you win the recipe review of December 2022? Then quickly visit the Steviala webshop and review one or more recipes of your choice!

Sugar-free cake with orange and chocolate: "It was the first time but certainly not the last that I made this recipe. What a delicious turban cake."

Win 125€ with reviews!

By writing reviews on both Kiyoh.com (shop review) and Steviala.eu (product review) and our recipe page (recipe review) you help us and all other customers to make a good choice. By doing so, you can win a total of no less than 125€ shop credit. Every month we choose the winners.

A VERY BIG THANK YOU!

Melissa & Melanie